Comitato

NomeIndirizzoFunzione!Contatto
Manuel RigozziPresidente
Mattia Annovazzi Via Cortivallo 10a 6900 Lugano Vicepresidente 091 816 15 66 mattiaannovazzi@yahoo.com
Alan Buser Via Vacallo 12 6834 Morbio Inferiore Segretario, cassiere 091 258 22 52 alan.buser@gmail.com
Giancarlo Dillena via Nocc 3 6925 Gentilino (Collina d’Oro) Capo comunicazione STU – giancarlo.dillena@usi.ch
Davide Saccomani Strada di Carà 41 6936 Cademario Webmaster STU +41918141170 davide.saccomani@nb1.ch
Stefano Giedemann Salita Ciani 4 6616 Losone Vicepresidente SSU, Delegato SSU 091.803.7137 stefano.giedemann@ticino.com
Matthias Fiala Via S. Giorgio 1 6572 Quartino Delegato SSU 091 935 81 76 matthias.fiala@vtg.admin.ch
Ryan Pedevilla – 0 – Capo SMPP, Presidente STG – ryan.pedevilla@ti.ch
Manlio Rossi-Pedruzzi Via Urènn 15D 6513 Monte Carasso Presidente Circolo Ufficiali Bellinzona 076/414.32.47 cub@bluewin.ch
Claudio Knecht Vicolo dei Tigli 3 6616 Losone Presidente Circolo Ufficiali Locarno 091 786 15 12 claudio.knecht@credi-suisse.com
Alessandro Centonze – 0 – Presidente Circolo Ufficiali Lugano – alessandro.centonze@cudl.ch
Gregory Delessert – 0 – Presidente Circolo Ufficiali Mendrisiott – greg82@gmail.com
Igniazio Odermatt – 0 – Presidente CIU – ignazio.odermatt@astra.admin.ch
Beat am Rhyn Via Municipio 6 6648 Minusio Presidente ATUP – bamrhyn@bluewin.ch
Paolo Franchini Via Sirana 50 6814 Lamone Presidente AVIA Svizzera Italiana 0919601968 paolofranchini86@gmail.com
Luca Cattaneo Via Ravez 6 6914 Carona Presidente STA – lucacattaneo84@hotmail.com